We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

Management Team

Untitled Document

Victor Peng

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lorenzo Flores

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Vincent L. Tong

Executive Vice President, Global Operations and Quality

Ivo Bolsens

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Kevin Cooney

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Catia Hagopian

Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Liam Madden

Senior Vice President, Hardware and Systems Product Development

Marilyn Stiborek Meyer

Senior Vice President, Worldwide Human Resources

Emre Onder

Senior Vice President, Product and Vertical Marketing

Matt Poirier

Senior Vice-President, Corporate Development & Investor Relations

Salil Raje

Senior Vice President, Software and IP Products Group

Mark Wadlington

Senior Vice President, Global Sales

Page Bookmarked