Xilinx is now part ofAMDUpdated Privacy Policy

Technical Support Holiday Schedule 2022

North America
North America Schedule

Monday, January 3

New Year's Day Observed

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 Monday, February 21

President's Day

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day

Monday, July 4

Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 5

Labor Day

Thursday, November 24

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23

Christmas Day Observed

Monday, December 26

Winter Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2023

New Year's Observed

Europe
Europe Schedule

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day

Thursday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day

Friday, March 18

Bank Holiday

Monday, April 18

Easter Monday

Monday, May 2

May Bank Holiday

Monday, June 6

June Bank Holiday

Monday, August 1

August Bank Holiday

Monday, October 31

October Bank Holiday

Monday, December 26

St. Stephen's Day 

Tuesday, December 27

Christmas Day Observed

Wednesday, December 28

Xilinx Shutdown

Thursday, December 29

Xilinx Shutdown

Friday, December 30

Xilinx Shutdown

China
China Schedule

Saturday, January 1

New Year's Day

Sunday, January 2

New Year's Day

Monday, January 3

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 29

Xilinx Winter Shutdown

Sunday, January 30

Xilinx Winter Shutdown

Monday, January 31

Chinese New Year

Tuesday, February 1

Chinese New Year

Wednesday, February 2

Chinese New Year

Thursday, February 3

Chinese New Year

Friday, February 4

Chinese New Year

Saturday, February 5

Chinese New Year

Sunday, February 6

Chinese New Year

Monday, February 7

Xilinx Winter Shutdown

Sunday, April 3

Qingming Festival

Monday, April 4

Qingming Festival

Tuesday, April 5

Qingming Festival

Saturday, April 30

Labour Day

Sunday, May 1

Labour Day

Monday, May 2

Labour Day

Tuesday, May 3

Labour Day

Wednesday, May 4

Labour Day

Friday, June 3

Dragon Boat Festival

Saturday, September 10

Mid-Autumn Festival

Sunday, September 11

Mid-Autumn Festival

Monday, September 12

Mid-Autumn Festival

Saturday, October 1

National Day

Sunday, October 2

National Day

Monday, October 3

National Day

Tuesday, October 4

National Day

Wednesday, October 5

National Day

Thursday, October 6

National Day

Friday, October 7

National Day

India
India Schedule

14-Jan-22

Sankranti/Pongal

26-Jan-22

Republic Day

1-Mar-22

Maha Shivarathri

14-Apr-22

Good Friday*

13-Apr-21

Ugadi

3-May-22

Eid-Ul-Fitar (Ramzan)

2-Jun-22

Telangana Formation Day

15-Aug-22

Independence Day

31-Aug-22

Vinayaka Chaturthi

5-Oct-22

Vijaya Dasami

24-Oct-22

Diwali

Japan
Japan Schedule

Saturday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 3

Office Shutdown

Tuesday, January 4

Office Shutdown

Monday, January 10

Coming of Age Day

Friday, February 11

National Foundation Day

Wednesday, February 23

Emperor's Birthday

Monday, March 21

Vernal Equinox Day  

Friday, April 29

Showa Day  

Tuesday, May 3

Constitution Memorial Day  

Wednesday, May 4

Greenery Day

Thursday, May 5

Children's Day

Monday, July 18

Marine Day  

Thursday, August 11

Mountain Day

Monday, September 19

Respect for the Aged Day  

Friday, September 23

Autumn Equinox Day

Monday, October 10

Health and Sports Day

Thursday, November 3

Culture Day  

Wednesday, November 23

Labor Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 28

Office Shutdown

Thursday, December 29

Office Shutdown

Friday, December 30

Winter Holiday shutdown

Saturday, December 31

Winter Holiday shutdown